Website Manager

Saugus Little League

Saugus Little League

Board of Directors

The Saugus Little League Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers that are responsible for operations of the league each season, fundraising, planning for future seasons and capital improvements. If you are interested in contacting or joining the Board of Directors, please email [email protected].

Board PositionName  
President  John Benoit  
Vice President  Craig Smith 
 SecretaryJackie Cassirino  
  TreasurerTom Vitello  
Player Agent   Anthony Chesna 
 Safety Officer James Brown  
 Majors Director Steve Fitzpatrick 
Minors Director Ed O'Connell  
Coach/TBall Director Ryan O'Sullivan  
 Concessions Director Derek Santoro 
 Fundraising Committee  Alex Renfrew 
 Fundraising Committee  Abbey Chesna 
  Information CoordinatorJessica DeThomas  
 Concession Coordinator  Dave Mallahan 
  Umpire Director Yat Voong 
 Equipment Manager Sal Beatini  


Saugus Little League
P.O. Box 1488 
Saugus, Massachusetts 01906

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Saugus American Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In